Pretty Normal

If you are a follower of my blog you know the past few post I have done have been really crazy, WTF is he thinking, no one will ever wear this ever, looks. But today I am giving you all something a bit “Normal” something “More wearable”

Look mom no corsets! I traded it out for a pretty bad ass necklace.

<There is always more>

The Style Sheet

Skin: Signature ~ John Paine – Tone 2 – HAIR – 5 O’Clock
Hair:  Shag ~ DEEP (Mens) – chocolate (moidded)
Eyes: Exodi ~ Look Into My – Reflection (Honey)(Sm/V)
Ears:
AITUI ~Type 3 Stretched Ear ~ Human ~ Spiral

Shirt: This is a Fawn – Deep V-Neck [teal]
Pants: four.ARSENIC ~ Regals -Tan-

Necklace: – .HoD. –  Mercenary
Piercings: – .HoD. – The Beast’s Mark Piercings
Nails: Exodi ~ Manipedis – Mani – Black
Shoe:
Bandit ~Max Golf shoe black & white

    • CalamityR
    • August 15th, 2010

    Hi, I’ve searched through your entire blog for a way to contact you, but I found none, so I’m leaving a comment instead.

    May I ask, where did you get this shape?

      • gabieglam
      • August 15th, 2010

      Hey Calamity, I made my shape

    • CalamityR
    • August 15th, 2010

    Is there any way you can pass it along? It’s hard to find thin shapes in sl. My inworld name is red calamity

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

