Bad Witch

Are you a good witch or a bad witch?  If you couldn’t guess, The look bellow is based of of the Wicked Witch of the West. Or if you are a follower of  the book/ musical Wicked, Elphaba. Being a fan of Wicked I have always wanted to do an Elphaba look and now that I found good green skin I can. YAY.

<There is more under here my pretties>

Now you could switch out the crow for a nice witch’s hat to get a more witch like look, but I didn’t have one I liked. So I used a crow. The broom is also not needed but hey it was her trademark in the movie The Wizard of Oz, and in the musical Wicked.

The Style Sheet

Skin: DEN-DOU SKIN ~  08 SOYLENT BOY (Gotcha prize)
Hair:
Aden ~ Edie (Black)
Eyes: Exodi ~ Look Into My – Reflection (Honey)(Sm/V)
Nails: Exodi ~ Manipedis – Mani – Black

Shirt: AOHARU~ BT PleatsShirt Black
Corset: Szentasha Fashions ~ Hexed Corset (part of a whole outfit)
Pants: four.ARSENIC ~ Regals -Onyx-

Mesh: a.C STD – Spring WireMask (Now CheerNo)
Head gear: AtomicBambi Hair Corsage – Wicked
Broom: ::: B@R ::: Patch Mage Broom Regular (Part of outfit)
Boots:
COCO Homme ~ Lace-UpWorkBoots

  1. Great outfit!
    Now sing “defying gravity” and you’ll steal my heart away =P

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

