Day in the Tropics

Strawberry Singh blogged a  fantasting Indian shirt from Zaara that I just had to run out and get. Needless to say, I don’t like her. I went to just go buy one but walked out with six! Dang that woman! Anyways here is my look with the Zaara shirt.

<Credits at the bottom>

Style Sheet:

Hair: booN ~ LUV205 hair chestnut

Eyes:  MADesigns ~ AWAKE   ocean blue

Skin: DUTCH TOUCH ~ RED  Pale – Goatee HB

Nails: SiniStyle ~ Faded Black Nails

Shirt: Zaara ~ Adyan kurta top *lime*

Shorts: AOHARU ~ CloppedPants Black

Necklace: TRIDENT ~ Wolf Teeth Necklace

Prim body part: SLink ~ Jolie Pied Flat Bare Fin

  1. I don’t even TRY to resist any longer… Zaara has news… BAM… i fat pack… that woman is the ebul! BTW, I like you with the red dreads

  2. I don’t like you either 😛
    But you look so cute in that shirt, and I love that hair on you! <333

      • gabieglam
      • May 11th, 2010

      I love this hair too. And it was on sale!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

