Urban Lace

Before I get started, I would like to blame Gasolinealex Serevi for making my skin whore itch. Because of him and his blog I bought the skin I used in the look bellow and I love it. I hate you. ❤

<There is more bellow>

Isn’t the skin cute!

Credits:

Hair: no.07 ~ Street Glam ~ Brown D (New Mainstore location)

Skin:Kento ~ Josh T3 ~ Pure

Eyes: MADesigns ~ AUTUMN gold ~ clarity

Nails: SiniStyle ~ Faded Black Nails

Vest: Emery ~ Vest Roxe ~ Gray

Shirt: BOOM ~ Essential T ~ sheer ~ bleached

Jeans: MV ~ Lace Jeans Black

Mask: Get Bent ~  Mesh Mask Black/Black

Necklace: Rozoregalia ~ Belial ~Type4

Boots: Bobbysocks ~ biker stub toe

Poses: From my ao which uses poses from Oracul

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

