Hair Fair: Shag and MADesigns

Hair fair 2010 in underway, and just like shoe fair, I will be bring you some male items that are out. Today we are looking at styles from two stores. These are not the only two out there, they are two of my favorite brands.

First we have Shag. I discovered Shag during Hair Fair 2009, which I think everyone did. After that fair they opened their main store. I offend visit there to take pictures. The outside is stunning it you haven’t looked. In the picture from left to right we have Boys Don’t Cry, Boys Don’t Cry (v.2) and Animal Nitrate – all in a blonde color. While I like the Animal Nitrate  the Boys Don’t Cry 1&2 are my favorite. The hat AND the band can be texture changed into five different options for the hat and four for the band.

And than we have MADesigns. Because I also blog for MADimage, I got these hairs before the fair started. When I saw the Eve hair (The middle one) I almost busted with joy. While the hair is technically made for the ladies, I think I rock it pretty well. No? In the picture from the left to the we have Rave, Kirk, Eve, Morris and Bruno. The Kirk, Eve and Bruno hairs are show in the Dark Blonde 1 shade. Rave and Bruno are show in Skunk Blonde I option. Which I love.

Other credit:

In Shag picture

Skin: Signature ~ Rob Faite Tone 3  (both bald and hair)

Eyes: Exodi ~ Look Into My ~ Reflection Hazel

Top: Sweetest Goodbye ~ Monocrom ~ Black

Poses: LAP

In MADesigns picture

Skin: Muism ~ Aaron Shoreditc  A3

Eyes: Exodi ~ Look Into My ~ Reflection Hazel

Top:Muism ~ Deep V Tee/White

Poses: LAP

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

