Color Rock

Today I logged on to a review copy from Oompa, I was soo happy I got it because it was right up my Alley. Bright colors and bad ass graphics.

I need to leave my house when I take my pictures

<more bellow>

Credits:

Hair: House of Munster ~ Death Hawk  ~ Black & White

Eyes: Exodi~Vetro Eyes ~ Blue

Skin: MIASNOW ~ ADAM Pale 1 ~bald

Hairbase: no.07 ~ Army Black (2.0 Layer)

Nails: Love Soul ~ Mens-Checker

Shirt: Oompa ~ Graphictee ~ Zeebra

Jeans: Oompa ~ cuffed loose slacks ~Lilac

Neck Scarf: Emery ~ Bandana Neck  ~Yellow

Shoes: Oompa ~  Katsu Runners ~Pain-ted

Poses:LAP &  Del May

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

