Keeping Warm

Huge thank you to naith Smit of NSD for sending me that Jackets and the scarf used in this blog.  With winter coming everyone could use a good jacket.

<read more bellow>

This has to be my favorite jacket that I was sent. You can wear it hood up or down. There are also two kinds of jacket. The one you see is the “mod” option and as you can see it has buttons and artwork on it. The second is just the jacket plain.

Hair: no.07 ~ Street Glam – Brown D

Eyes: MADesigns ~  LIGHT ~ redbluegrey

Skin: Signature ~ John Paine   Tone 2   HAIR  5 O’Clock

Jacket: NSD~  Gallagher Parka Sand

Shirt: Young Urban ~ Western Shirt Aqua

Pants:  Valiant ~ Washed V003 two-tone Jeans

Boot:  hoorenbeek ~ Walker Boots ~ Brown

Out of all three looks this has to be my favorite. I paired NSD’s playboy blazer with a scarf also from them.  In real life my top half gets colder then my legs, so I often wear shorts year round. That oddness is echoed in this look with the shorts.

Hair: booN ~ JAI233  blonde

Eyes: MADesigns ~INDIVIDUAL ~ iceman

Skin: Belleza ~Owen Med

Jacket: NSD~ Playboy Blazer rolled up

Sweater: Pig ~ Cozy Chenille Sweater Man – Green

Shorts: FIR & MNA ~ Smart Shorts Black

Scarf: NSD~ Tundra Scarf RussianRed

Boot:  Kboot

I cheated with this last outfit. I new I wanted to do something rocker and less fall due to the studs on the collar of this vest. I also cheated because the shirt is really made of a tanktop and an undershirt. I liked the graphic on the tank top but wanted a shirt cut. So I also wore a white  deep v neck to not mess up the neckline the tank top already gives.

Hair: Shag~ Paper Tiger  cinnamon

Eyes: MADesigns ~ NATURE ~ Green heat

Skin: Dutch Touch ~ RED  Pale   Goatee

Jacket: NSD~  Drape Coat Black

Tank: Emery ~ Maria Tank

Undershirt: This is a Fawn ~  Deep V-Neck

Pants: Muism ~ Kirk jeans/Black

Cuff : MC ~ Cuff F

Boot: TonkTastic ~ Long Combat Boots

 

Poses used: LAP (Group) Exposeur (solos)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

