Street Glam

The owners of Miamai were  nice enough to send me a blog review pack. Their stuff is very dark, very gothic and very glam. I was kicking myself for not getting this done by Halloween. So instead of trying to make a costume look I added a some more everyday wear. Like my husband Garrett said. It looks all glam at the top and rustic down bellow.

What do you think?

<read more bellow>

For this first look I used the Hen Jacket in red. I love this jacket so much. The harness of the leather and the softness of the feathers is a nice contacts. If you wanted you could dress this jacket down and not be so hard core glam. I paired the jacket with the Regalia Homme Pant in Black. These pants remind me or more elegant Tripp pants.

Hair: Cheerno ~ HERON

Eyes: MADesigns ~ PROMISE ~ green 15

Skin:  Belleza ~Owen Med

Tattoo: Miasnow ~ RADIANT Heart

Jacket: Miamai ~ Hen Jacket Red

Shirt: Muism ~ Stripe Deep V Tee

Pants: Miamai ~ Regalia Homme Pant Black

Mask: Get bent ~ Mesh Mask White no liner

Earing: Rozoregalia ~ *NORNIR*Unisex PIERCE2

Boots: Redgrave ~ Biker Boots -Night-

Out of all three looks this is my favorite. I used the Spleen coat in black. It is a very elegant, very goth looking coat perfect for any vampire roleplay. I dressed it down with more modern ripped jeans, tube socks and a pair of boots. For a hint of color, a blood red v-neck

Hair:  LeLutka ~ CALEB 2 hair ~ Ginger (comes with skin)

Eyes: MADesigns ~ PROMISE ~ green 15

Skin: LeLutka ~ CALEB gigner Light Face01

Jacket: Miamai~ Black Spleen coat

Shirt: This is a Fawn ~  Deep V-Neck Blood

Pants: Gigi Couture ~ Black Denim Ripped Military

Mask: Get bent ~ Masked (Clean)

Socks:  SiniStyle ~ Tube Black

Boots: Kboot

This look I have to say is more youthful. At first I was unsure how I felt about it but the longer I looked at it the more I liked it. In the look I am using Miamai’s Nevermore jacket. When I think of the name Nevermore I can’t help to think of “The Raven” which is way I added the bird. This is my favorite piece because of what you can’t see. in the back there is an attachment that looks like a human spine.

Hair:TRUTH ~ Claire – fudge

Eyes: MADesigns ~ PROMISE ~ green 15

Skin:TheAbyss ~ Adam Crius Origin Stubble

Nails: Love Soul ~ MensChecker (clearly I love these)

Vest: Miamai ~Nevermore Jacket (I say it’s a vest :x)

Shirt: Curiosity ~ striped Tee  (sadly I think Curiosity is closed. But the designer now makes men stuff from Boom any striped shirt would work as long as it has pant and shirt layers)

Shorts: CheerNo ~ Social Shorts/gray

Hair attachment: AtomicBambi ~ Hair Corsage – Sleepy Hollow

Socks: Pig ~Mit Suspenders ~ Black Sock

Shoes: Bandit ~ Max golf men

On a side note. I notice I tend to use the Truth hair with the Abyss skin like the last image in this blog. I don’t know why I just like it.

Poses: Exposeur (Close up) Del May (Fullbody)

  1. The perfect thank you, and share information.

  1. November 22nd, 2010
    Trackback from : Peacock « Gabieglam

Leave a Reply

