Baby it’s cold outside

Winter is just around the corner which means more clothing and colder weather. Some people have snow already (lucky people). He is a more winter look for you. Now SLink, the store know for making prim body parts, just released prim teeth. At L$ 250 they are worth the price even if you just use them for pictures. Now what I like about the SLink Teeth is that she gave you the alpha texture so if you have to you can add it to an already existing alpha layer.

Oh Josh skin from Kento how I love thee. If I wasn’t trying to have a modeling career in SL I would wear thee for ever. But alas it’s not ment to be. To add a “I been outside and can’t feel my face” look, I also am using 2.0 layer from L.Fauna called Ruddy Nose. It adds a SLIGHT pinkness to the nose.

<more bellow>

The sweater used in this look is a Young Urban one11. For L$1,200 you get the sweater in four colors all of which include prim all the clothing layers and prim attachments for the collar and shirt cuffs.

The boots I am wearing are the newest for GOS At L$ 1995 for the fatpack (I got the girls pack) you can change the boot so many different ways.

The guys pack is L$ 1795 but you don’t get the pink option :C

Hair: Epoque ~Wild – Grain

Eyes: Exodi ~ Look Into My ~ Reflection ~ Hazel

Red nose: L.Fauna ~ Ruddy Nose

Teeth:  SLink ~ Teeth Straight Colour

Skin: Kento ~ Josh

Coat: FIR & MNA ~ The Dorset Coat Charcoal Mens

Sweater: Young Urban ~ Charles Sweater Green (one11 item)

Jeans: no.07 ~ Jeans – Epta UW

Scarf: Aitui ~ Double Wrap Muffler Scarf ~ Boy Girl ~ Storm  (Old item but I love)

Boots: Gos ~ GTFO Urban Boot

Poses: ExposeurLAP

    • Garrett
    • November 30th, 2010

    I really like these photos! *steals you*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

