Axel

I shared this on plurk but I don’t think I ever blogged it. But when you change your skin, hair and build an avatar different than your normal look, do you give that avatar a name? I do. I thought instead of doing normal look of the day looks I will show off some of my alter egos as well. Here is the newest, Axel.

Axel is my little punk/goth avatar. Normally I never wear piercings because they tend to look awkward on my avatar. But on Axel they look kinda good.

<WTF Alter egos this BEEEEP is crazy>

 

I have to admit that today’s look was inspired by the new Lelutka line. Ladies if you haven’t been you should check it out. The new look has a Military aspect. It’s very hip, very trendy.  I bought a jacket from the new line and while I like it, it was to short for the look I was going for. Instead I used the cuffs from that jacket, the shoulder parts of an NSD jacket and a so what jacket to make my own Military look.

Credits

Hair: lamb ~ Glass Candy (w/o) – Ink

Hair base: no.07 ~ Army Black

Eyes: Exodi ~ Look Into My – Reflection Hazel Sm/V

Skin: Kento ~ Cherish_T3 – Pure freckles (newer)

Tattoo: The Habitat ~  Life’s No Storybook

Nails: Mstyle ~ Perfect Male Nails – B&W+

Ears: AITUI ~ (Type 3) Stretched Ear – Human – Spiral –

Piercings: HoD ~ The Beast’s Mark (Onyx)

Jacket: so what? ~shoulder pad jk (+white shirt) black

Jacket cuffs: LeLutka ~ CHARLIE jacket (forearm attachments only)

Shoulder Pads: NSD ~ modern military jacket Black (shoulder attachments only)

Pants: Valiant ~ Ripped n Rolled Pants – Black & White (newer)

Hat: LeLutka ~ DICTATHOR hat (new)

Gloves: Emery ~ Gloves Studded #Red

Boots:  Gos ~ GTFO Urban Boot

Poses: Exposeur

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

