Chic Style

As many of you may or may not know, I am a newbie model. I recently took part in a casting for an agency where we had to dress Chic. While I didn’t make it into the agency i’d still like to share my outfit because I am rather proud of it.

<more bellow>

Now before I show the full body of this look I want to say because I used the BALACLAVA jackets from the one11 event and because I am not sure they still are available I would like to show that using a black blazer would still echo this look.

In this case I used a blazer from NSD

Credits:

Hair: Shag ~ DEEP (Mens) – golden (modded)

Eyes: MADesigns ~ INDIVIDUAL ~ iceman

Skin: Belleza ~ Owen Med 0 (Hair)

Nails:  Love Soul ~ Mens Checker

Jacket: BALACLAVA ~1011 jacket / black (one11 item)

Jacket 2: NSD ~ Playboy Blazer Black/white piping

Shirt: This is a Fawn ~ Deep V-Neck Teal

Pant: LeLutka ~FALLEN pants/nude

Socks: Pig ~ Knee Sock Mit Suspenders – Black Sock (Link takes you to their Tableau location)

Shoes: Gos ~ Desert Boots

Poses: Exposeur

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

