Color Blast

Today, I joined by Ashe Anthony. When I asked her to do a blog with me she said yes. I told her to pick an outfit and I would match. She picked something bright and colorful

<more bellow>

Ashe pays close attention to detail, see how her make up matches her outfit.  The lips alone are to die for. At first I was going to wear blue lipstick to match hers but the thought I leave it up to her.

Credits for Ashe’s look can be found at her blog.

For my look I wanted to somewhat match Ashe’s outfit. The stripped shirt I am wearing is close to the colors she wore. I wanted a bright color so I picked yellow jeans from Emery. To match the shine of the jeans, I paired them with silver 8hole Doc boots from Gos. I added a black blazer to finish off the look.

Credits:

Hair: CheerNo ~MAX [Blond 10.3XL]

Eyes:CheerNo ~ Expression Green 1

Skin:CheerNo ~ Brent Blond Pale

Tattoo: AITUI ~ Hope Song /faded/ I

Blazer: NSD ~ Playboy Blazer Black/white piping

Shirt: Emery ~ Tee Striped #4

Pants: Emery ~ Jean Skinny Passe #Yell

Necklace: 2LAG~  JESUS CHAIN

Boots: Gos ~ DOCS-V2 8 HOLE

Poses:  Exposeur

  1. You guys look so cute! I love the colors!

  2. Fab fab fab!

    • Ryan
    • April 6th, 2011

    I’m a huge fan of your blog! Out of curiousity, where did you get your male shape? I’m sure you’ve modified it, but where did you buy the base? Please let me know!

      • gabieglam
      • April 6th, 2011

      Hey Ryan,

      I used the Gothic Male skin as my base. I started SL in 2008 and since then I been modding it every now and again

  1. March 8th, 2012

Leave a Reply

