The New DNA skins

DNA released two new skins. They each go for 1450 $L per face option. When I went to the sim to check on prices I did not see a fatpack option.

 

The first skin is DNA’s new Cj skin. I am really glad I got this skin as a review. I always wanted to buy a black skin but never brought myself to do it.

Like all of the DNA skins I never got to review, they come in three tones. The skin is smooth with no body hair and a nice backside. The skin also comes in ten different face options

The options are mainly different kinds of facial hair. However there is an eyeliner option for those ego kids out there. One thing I love about the skin is the lips. They look nice and think and juice.

The other new skin is the Brady skin. It’s a lighter skin with less muscle detail than the CJ skin.

Again, it comes in three different tones. My favorite one is the pale one. Like the CJ skin Brady also comes in ten different face options.

I don’t know if he was trying to do this, but the face looks very Hispanic around the eyes. I love the face on these skins on my shape. It gives the eyes a bit of sadness.

Other credits:

Eyes: MADesigns ~INDIVIDUAL ~ iceman

Poses:  Exposeur

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

