The Classic

Today’s look is inspired by Janelle Monae. She is an amazing singer and I am in love with her style, here is my twist of her look.

The look is mostly black and white but I added red with the pants, the bow tie and the glasses.

The main inspiration of Janelle comes with the shoes and the bow tie. I know these shoes have like a name, I think penny loafers but knowing me I would be wrong.

Credits:

Hair: Shag ~ Dogs Of Lust – bistre

Eyes: MADesigns ~INDIVIDUAL ~ iceman

Skin: DNA ~ CJ TYPE 3 HAIR SHADOW

Nails: Love Soul ~ Mens Checker

Jacket: NSD ~ Playboy Blazer White pipping-black

Shirt/bowtie: Aoharu ~ ElegantSuit_Option/Shirt

Pants: Armidi Limited ~ Modern Pants (Indian Red)

Glasses: Emery ~ Glasses Ser #Red

Shoes: Bandit ~ Max Golf shoe black & white

Poses:LAP

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

