Wearing Sunshine

I will catch up to Luna’s color challenge. I will. I am now on week six which is Yellow. Currently Luna is on week seventeen so I have eleven more.

For a long long while, I was blonde in secondlife. When I first joined SL, I would wear black or brown hair. The change to blonde came around Winter 2009 when Signature released their Rob Faite skin. With the new release of the Reese skin, I have chosen to go ahead and try being a red head. For some odd reason red hair and hippies go hand in hand in my head.

With that in mind I made a sort of hippie look. I wanted some kind of outdoor place and came across the new Tableau. Tableau was always a pretty sim but this new build is amazing. It remind me of Texas (though I never been)

Now, I have a lot of yellowish items in my inventory but I wanted to keep the look more dull and less bright.

Credits:

Hair: TRUTH ~ BoHo – pumpkin

Eyes: MADesigns ~ INDIVIDUAL  iceman

Skin: CheerNo ~ ReeseGINGER Pale BD 4 Shav (skin fair item)

Sweater: FIR & MNA ~ Henley Yellow

Vest: Mr.Poet ~ Vest Brown

Pants: Deviance ~ leather pants brown

Necklace 1: Paper Couture ~  Bone Feather Necklace

Necklace 2: Mon tissu ~ Take Flight Necklace ~ Gold

Boots: DECO ~ Trail Boot ~ Black & Olive Canvas

Poses: LAP

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

