Silver

Yep, I am still doing Luna’s color challenge. Right now I am on Silver.

For this look I channeled my inner Kanye West. It has to do with the glasses. I doubt Mr.West has glasses like these but I feel he would.

For the grey look, I used this jacket as well. But it is my favorite jacket.

 

Credits:

Hair: TRUTH ~Drake Streaked – Silver

Skin: DNA ~ CJ TYPE 3 HAIR Shaved

Jacket: Sweetest Goodbye ~ Monocrom ~ Silver

Shirt: This is a Fawn ~ Deep V-Neck in Blood

Leggings: :CheerNo ~ Surrender Leggings – Silver

Glasses:  Paper Couture ~ Metal Jacket Glasses ~ Silver

Necklace: MANDALA ~ LUCK Necklace/Silver/Male

Gloves: subVersion~ BLACK LEATHERS – i. gloves

Boots: Gos ~ 8hole

Poses:  Del May

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

