Sail away with me

I am still on my way to making my way closer to catching up to Luna and her weekly color thing. Today I have Indigo for you. Indigo can either be purple or blue, I went with blue.

It is also Friday which means it’s Fifty Linden Friday. There are two offerings for men this week. Well I should say unisex items that guys would look a fool in since it is rare to have just an item for the guys in these events. One is the glasses by Reek. I don’t care how many times Reek releases glasses I want them all.

The other are the shoes from Fir and Mna. Some odd reason, this look made me think of a sailor boy, which is why there is a anchor necklace

Credits:

Hair: LeLutka ~ RUSH hair – ItsNotGinger

Eyes:MADesigns ~ PROMISE ~ blue 11

Skin: LeLutka ~ CALEB gigner Light

Jacket: ARAI ~ Nylon parka_indigo

Vest: Mr.Poet ~Vest_Black

Tanktop:Emery ~ Tank Roxe Striped #02

Shorts:FIR & MNA ~ Smart Shorts White

Socks:Emery ~ Socks Orchid #Sailor

Glasses:Reek ~Aeroplane Shades

Necklace: Kari~ Tat Anchor necklace

Shoes:  FIR & MNA ~ Gumshoes Khaki

Pose prop: Kari~ Sailor’s Throne – V1

Pose: LAP

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

