Earth Child

One of the reasons I like social networks like Plurk is because it is a quick and easy way to share new store. Till Hapmouche, one of the Slipters plurked this photo *click me* day after I bought the same pants from a store I would have never heard of if it wasn’t for him. I am also going to cheat and say since this the pants are red that it counts as a color challenge.

Ever since the Disney movie Pocahontas came out. I have always had a soft spot for anything with a Native American feel. For this look, I had an image of a young Native American boy. It worked out well I would say. Also for some odd reason, the look reminds me of John Redcorn from the show Kind of the Hill. I need to stop watching cartoons.

Credits:

Hair:Uncle Web ~ Serafim-Hair type-A size-LL  brown wolf

Eyes:  MADesigns ~INDIVIDUAL ~ iceman

Skin: Kento ~ Cherish_T3 – Pure freckles

Nails: Love Soul ~ Mens Checker

Vest: Mr.Poet ~Vest Brown

Shirt:Armidi Limited~ Basic Tee Teal

Pants:  Sleepy Eddy ~ Ortega Cropped Pants/Red

Necklace: EarthStones ~ Jumoke Male Necklace – Turquoise

Hair Feathers: <NVM> Feathers (Store closed sadly)

Feet: Slink ~ Jolie Barefoot

Poses: LAP

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

