Sail Away on a Pink Sea

It’s been a while, I know. Here is a look for you!

 

 

 

I’ve been eyeing this hat ever since I saw it on one of my favorite flickr Artist’s streams. I was going to get it in blue. But than I saw it in pink and knew I just HAD to have it.
The hair in this look is from Magika. I have been wearing unnatural colors  for a while now in secondlife. Magika does have some nice pink colors, however, I bought the hair in the black and white pack. The hair itself is mod so I tinted it to be this hue of pink.

This look is also very slimier to one of the looks I wore in Avenue’s  March issue (Pages 82-89) back when I was still a blonde.

Credits:

Hair: Magika ~ Sonia (white tinted Pink)

HairbaseAITUI ~ Etched Hair Base – Egypt – 003 – Black

Eyes: MADesigns ~ PROMISE ~ blue 11

Skin: Tableau Vivant ~ Vincent January ~ bald

Nails: Love Soul ~ Mens Checker

Corset: Graves ~ G128 Corset (part of Menace outfit)

Shirt: Mr.Poet ~  Pleated shirt_White/Shirt

Pant/Boot: LeeZu ~ Florentine High Heel Pants /pink

Hat: LaGyo ~ Vessel headpiece pink

Earings: Rozoregalia ~ Gemma EARRING

Poses:Del May

  1. Awwwwww your blog is so cute Ima add it to my blog roll ^^
    love the hat on you too 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

