The Black knight

I made up my mind and on Gabieglam, it is corset week. This is one of my newer corsets, I got it just yesterday.

I want to share a blog I use a lot when working on my post. I find it important to use a secondlife setting for my pictures, however, it’s hard to find a place to take pictures at. That is when I turn to Avatars in Motion. This blog showcases unique sims perfect for taking pictures.

Credits:

Hair/hairbase: LoQ Hairs ~ Tiramisu – Jet Black (group gift)

Eyes: MADesigns ~ PROMISE ~ blue 11

Skin: Tableau Vivant ~ Vincent January ~ bald

Jacket: Hedo~ Garrett

Corset: TGIS ~Sweet Nothings Noir Corset

Pants:Hucci ~ Zebra Sequin Leggings – Black

Piercings: HoD ~ The Beast’s Mark (Onyx)

Ring: Custom made wedding ring :p sorry yall

HeelsSlink ~  Echo Heels Black

All poses by Long Awkward Poses

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

